熱門關鍵字: 新南向政策東協FTA
:::

將這篇文章推薦給好友將這篇文章推薦給好友

標題: 歐洲地區各單位總表(Europe )
內容: 地點辦事處主管聯絡電話E-mail時差英國-倫敦United Kingdom-London駐英國代表處經濟組Economic Division, Taipei Representative Offic...
好友E-Mail:
推薦人:
推薦原因:
驗證碼
    
歐洲地區各單位總表(Europe )
作者:經濟部國際貿易局
文章公布日期:2017-08-10
地點 辦事處 主管 聯絡電話 E-mail 時差

英國-倫敦

United Kingdom-London

駐英國代表處經濟組

Economic Division, Taipei Representative Office in the United Kingdom

李組長聰貴

Director
Lee, Tsong-Guey

44-20-78391866

london@ecotro.org.uk
uk@moea.gov.tw

-8 hour(s)
(Summer-7)

比利時-布魯塞爾

Belgium-Brussels

駐歐盟兼駐比利時代表處經濟組

Economic Division, Taipei Representative Office in the EU and Belgium

陳組長永章

Director
Chen, Yung-Jang

32-2-287-2800

belgium@moea.gov.tw
taipeiofficebelgium@moea.gov.tw

-7 hour(s)
(Summer-6)

德國-柏林

Germany-Berlin

駐德國代表處經濟組

Economic Division, Taipei Representative Office in the Federal Republic of Germany

何組長元圭

Director
Ho, Yuan-Guei

49-30-20361300

berlin@moea.gov.tw

germany@moea.gov.tw

-7 hour(s)
(Summer-6)

德國-法蘭克福

Germany-Frankfurt

駐法蘭克福辦事處經濟組

Economic Division, Frankfurt/M Office, Taipei Representative Office in the Federal Republic of Germany

黃組長青雲

Director
Huang, Ching-Yun

49-69-745720

49-69-745722

           
frankfurt@moea.gov.tw

-7 hour(s)
(Summer-6)

法國-巴黎

France-Paris

駐法國代表處經濟組

Economic Division, Taipei Representative Office in France(Bureau de Représentation de Taipei en France)

賴組長作松

Director
Lai, Tso-Sung

33-1-56898100

ecoparis@orange.fr

-7 hour(s)
(Summer-6)

義大利-羅馬

Italy-Roma

駐義大利代表處經濟組

Ufficio Rappresentanza Di Taipei in Italia(URTI), Divisione Economica

方組長瑞松

Director
Fang, Jui-Song

39-06-98262800(代表處總機)

39-06-98262817

italy@moea.gov.tw

-7 hour(s)
(Summer-6)

瑞士-伯恩

Switzerland-Bern

駐瑞士代表處經濟組

Economic Division, Délégation Culturelle et Economique de Taipei

范組長德安

Director
Fann, Der-An

41-31-3522715

tto.zh@bluewin.ch

switzerland@moea.gov.tw

-7 hour
(s)(Summer-6)

荷蘭-海牙

Netherlands-The Hague

駐荷蘭代表處經濟組

Economic Division, Taipei Representative Office in the Netherlands

沈組長建一

Director
Shen, Jeremy

31-70-3469552

ecodiv@taiwanembassy.nl

netherlands@moea.gov.tw

-7 hour(s)
(Summer-6)

丹麥-哥本哈根

Denmark-Copenhagen

駐丹麥代表處經濟組

Economic Division, Taipei Representative Office in Denmark

暫不派員

 

45-33123505

troeddk@mail.dk

denmark@moea.gov.tw

-7 hour(s)
(Summer-6)

芬蘭-赫爾辛基

Finland- Helsinki

駐芬蘭代表處經濟組

Economic Division, Taipei Representative Office in Finland

   暫不派補

           

           

-6 hour(s)
(Summer-5)

希臘-雅典

Greece-Athens

駐希臘代表處經濟組

Economic Division, Taipei Representative Office in Greece

王組長耀輝

Director
Wang, Y.H, Alfred

30-210-6776750

greece@moea.gov.tw

-6 hour(s)
(Summer-5)

西班牙-馬德里

Spain-Madrid

駐西班牙代表處經濟組

División Económica, Oficina Económica y Cultural de Taipei en España

李組長旻禧

Director
Lee,Ming-Hse

34-91-5701986

34-91-5704718

b@oficinataiwan.es

spain@moea.gov.tw

-7 hour(s)
(Summer-6)

匈牙利-布達佩斯

Hungary-Budapest

駐匈牙利代表處經濟組

Economic Division, Taipei Representative Office in Hungary

周組長國欽

Director
Chou, Kwo-Ching

36-1-266-5154

hungary@moea.gov.tw

-7 hour
(s)(Summer-6)

波蘭-華沙

Poland-Warsaw

駐波蘭代表處經濟組

Economic Division, Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Poland

陳組長文誠

Director
Chen, Wen-Cheng

48-22-2130072

48-22-2130074

trade@taiwan.net.pl

ecodiv@taiwan.net.pl 
poland@moea.gov.tw
invest@taiwan.net.pl

-7 hour(s)
(Summer-6)

土耳其-安卡拉

Turkey-Ankara

駐土耳其代表處經濟組

Economic Division, Taipei Economic and Cultural Mission in Ankara

樊組長雋白

Director
Fan, Juan-Pai

90-312-4469604

turkey@moea.gov.tw

jpfan@moea.gov.tw

-6 hour(s)
(Summer-5)

俄羅斯-莫斯科

Russia-Moscow

駐俄羅斯代表處經濟組

Economic Division, Representative Office in Moscow for the Taipei-Moscow Economic and Cultural Coordination Commission

張組長煜霖

Director
Chang, Yu-Lin

7-495-9563786#11, #13, #16

7-495-9563619

russia@moea.gov.tw

-5 hour(s)
(Summer-4)

捷克-布拉格

Czech Republic-Prague

捷克代表處經濟組

Economic Division, Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in the Czech Republic

熊組長力恆

Director
Hsiung,Li-Heng

420-233322415

420-233326908

economic@teco.cz

czech@moea.gov.tw

-7 hour(s)
(Summer-6)

奧地利-維也納

Austria-Vienna

駐奧地利代表處經濟組

Economic Division, Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Austria

楊組長淑媚

Director     
Yang,Shu-Mei

43-1-5131933 11

edwien@taipei.at
austria@moea.gov.tw

-7 hour(s)
(Summer-6)

瑞士-日內瓦

Switzerland-Geneva

中華民國常駐世界貿易組織代表團

Permanent Mission of the Separate Customs Territory of Taiwan, Penghu, Kinmen and Matsu to the World Trade Organization

           

41-22-545-5352

41-22-545-5353

post@taiwanwto.ch

wto@moea.gov.tw

-6 hour(s)

斯洛伐克-伯拉第斯拉瓦

Slovakia Republic-Bratislava

駐斯洛伐克代表處經濟組

Economic Division, Taipei Representative Office in Bratislava, Slovakia Republic

林組長士良

Director
Lin, Shih-Liang

421-2-5825-3222

ecodiv@taipei.dialtelecom.sk
slovakia@moea.gov.tw

-7 hour(s)
(Summer-6)

瑞典-斯德哥爾摩

Sweden- Stockholm

駐瑞典代表處經濟組

Economic Division, Taipei Mission in Sweden

周組長泳清

Director
Chou, Yeung-Ching

46-8-348-737

economic@tmis.se

sweden@moea.gov.tw

-7 hour(s)
(Summer-6)

最新檢視日期: 2017-08-10